Angela White


MUSICPIC.jpg (12482 bytes)"Love Angela's CD...Sweet Dreams
     gives me chills!" - Scott Gregory
                                WSLM-FM 107.1 FM

Press "Esc" key to stop the intro music

1. Lucky Girl

2. Sweet Dreams

3. Don't Throw That Dog a Bone

4. Getting Used To It
5. Honky Tonk Angels
6. Black and White
7. Rocky Top
8. Sweet Sweet Love
9.Your Cheating Heart
10. Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue

Click to listen to sound clip


To buy Angela White CD Click here or 1-800-BUYMYCD.